Club Awards

Published on 16 September, 2018

The following players, coaches and volunteers were acknowledged for the successes and contributions at our Annual End of Season Awards Night.

For lots of photos of the evening, visit our Facebook page.

Thanks to our fabulous MC - Mark Beretta, event organiser Jen Harvey, Catherine Williams and her team at Manly Golf Club and to Nick Foley-Jones who took the great photos.

Volunteer of the Year - Rachel Beretta

Life Members - Murray Jones, Louise Walker

Golden Boot - James Learoyd (AL2R)

O35s Player of the Year - Greg Veazey (O35/1)

Female Player of the Year - Clodagh Hill (WAL1)

MPL Player of the Year - Blake McMurray

MPLR Player of the Year - Julian Harders

Club Coach of the Year - Thomas Newcombe

Most Improved Youth Team - W14/1

Youth Coach of the Year - Hao Lu (U14/3) and Amanda Walker (W18/2)

Most Improved Senior Team - WAL1

Senior Coach of the Year - Stephen Neilan and Roddy Maclean (WAL1)

Youth Team of the Year - W14/1

Senior Team of the Year - O45/1 and WAL1

Categorised in: