Contact Us

Postal Address:

PO Box 118
Mosman
NSW 2088

The following are the recommended contact points for all enquiries:

  1. Team Manager
  2. Age Coordinator
  3. Relevant administrator or coordinator/committee chair
  4. Relevant Committee Member

U6 MixedAndrew Jonesmosmanfcminiroos@gmail.com
U7 MixedAndrew Jonesmosmanfcminiroos@gmail.com
U8 MixedKate Gutteridgekate_gutteridge@yahoo.co.uk
U9 MixedTony VecchioTonyvecc66@gmail.com 
U10 MixedAlec Gardneralecghgardner@hotmail.com
U11 MixedDavid Millermfcminiroos@gmail.com
All Girls W8 – W18Amanda Walkera.walker2012@bigpond.com
Youth Boys/Mixed U12-U18Louise Walkermosmanfcyouth@gmail.com
Senior Men – All AgeJustin Knightsvpseniormens@flapjack.com.au
Senior Men – O35, O45Peter Pettaraspettaras@internode.on.net
Senior Women – All Age, O35Dara Kretschmerdara@darakretschmer.com
MiniRoos (U6-U11)David Millermfcminiroos@gmail.com
Youth (interim) (U12-U18)Louise Walkermosmanfcyouth@gmail.com
SeniorsAmanda Walker a.walker2012@bigpond.com
Competition ManagementAndrew Taylormfccoachingdirector@gmail.com 
PresidentLouise Walkermfcpresident2014@gmail.com
   
SecretaryMurray Jonesmosmanfc.secretary@gmail.com
Competition SecretaryMaria Jonespachi.jones@gmail.com
Club RegistrarMaria Jonespachi.jones@gmail.com
TreasurerDamian Hollingsworth 
Director of CoachingAndrew Taylormfccoachingdirector@gmail.com
WebsiteLouise Walkermfcpresident2014@gmail.com
Media EnquiriesAndrew Taylormfccoachingdirector@gmail.com
SponsorsLouise Walkermfcpresident2014@gmail.com
Mosman Council LiaisonAndrew Taylormfccoachingdirector@gmail.com
MFC Kit & MerchandiseAmanda Walkera.walker2012@bigpond.com
Child ProtectionNicole Morathmosmanfc.nmorath@gmail.com
JudiciaryMurray Jonesmosmanfc.secretary@gmail.com
Safety/Insurance ClaimsMurray Jonesmosmanfc.secretary@gmail.com