Contact Us

Postal Address:

PO Box 118
Mosman
NSW 2088

The following are the recommended contact points for all enquiries:

  1. Team Manager
  2. Age Coordinator
  3. Relevant administrator or coordinator/committee chair
  4. Relevant Committee Member

U6 Mixed Andrew Jones mosmanfcminiroos@gmail.com
U7 Mixed Kate Gutteridge kate_gutteridge@yahoo.co.uk
U8 Mixed Tony Vecchio Tony.Vecchio@team.telstra.com 
U9 Mixed Billie Ristoski billieristoski@gmail.com
U10 Mixed David Miller d.miller@bridgehousing.org.au
U11 Mixed Nicole Morath mosmanfc.nmorath@gmail.com
All Girls W8 – W18 Amanda Walker a.walker2012@bigpond.com
Youth Boys/Mixed U12-U18 Louise Walker mosmanfcyouth@gmail.com
Senior Men – All Age Justin Knights vpseniormens@flapjack.com.au
Senior Men – O35, O45 Peter Pettaras pettaras@internode.on.net
Senior Women – All Age, O35 Dara Kretschmer dara@darakretschmer.com
MiniRoos (U6-U11)David Millermfcminiroos@gmail.com
Youth (interim) (U12-U18)Louise Walkermosmanfcyouth@gmail.com
SeniorsAmanda Walker a.walker2012@bigpond.com
Competition ManagementAndrew Millsmosmanfc.vicepresident@gmail.com
PresidentLouise Walkermfcpresident2014@gmail.com
Vice PresidentAndrew Millsmosmanfc.vicepresident@gmail.com
SecretaryMurray Jonesmosmanfc.secretary@gmail.com
Competition SecretaryMaria Jonespachi.jones@gmail.com
Club RegistrarMaria Jonespachi.jones@gmail.com
TreasurerDamian Hollingsworth 
Director of CoachingAndrew Taylormfccoachingdirector@gmail.com
WebsiteLouise Walkermfcpresident2014@gmail.com
Media EnquiriesAndrew Millsmosmanfc.vicepresident@gmail.com
SponsorsLouise Walkermfcpresident2014@gmail.com
Mosman Council LiaisonAndrew Millsmosmanfc.vicepresident@gmail.com
MFC Kit & MerchandiseAmanda Walkera.walker2012@bigpond.com
Child ProtectionNicole Morathmosmanfc.nmorath@gmail.com
JudiciaryMurray Jonesmosmanfc.secretary@gmail.com
Safety/Insurance ClaimsMurray Jonesmosmanfc.secretary@gmail.com